Comedy in Bournemouth

Comedy in Bournemouth is thriving, with top class comedians appearing regularly in Bournemouth’s comedy clubs.

There are also a host of world class acts appearing over the next 12 months at the BIC and the Pavilion, as well as in Poole and Christchurch.in

Why not book a break to Bournemouth, come and have a laugh and enjoy some sea air while you’re here.

COMEDY CLUBS

Jaggers –  every Saturday

Coastal Comedy –  last Friday of the month

LOL Comedy Club – Monthly Fridays (mid-month)

Shelley Theatre – monthly

Carl’s Comedy Club – monthly Wednesday

 

Comedy Acts at Major Venues

Act Date Venue
Richard Herring Sat 22 Apr 2017 Pavilion
Al Murray Sat 29 Apr 2017 Poole Lighthouse
All Star Standup Fri 5 May 2017 Poole Lighthouse
Russell Watson Fri 12 May 2017 BIC
Ruby Wax Tues 16 May 2017 Poole Lighthouse
Sea Locke Sat 3 Jun 2017 Poole Lighthouse
Tom Green Wed 7 Jun 2017 O2 Boscombe
Jethro Thu 8 Jun 2017 Regent Centre Christchurch
Henning Wehn Sun 11 Jun 2017 Pavilion
The Tommy Cooper Show Sat 22 Jul 2017 Poole Lighthouse
Micky Flanagan Tue 12 -Wed 13 Sep 2017 BIC
Jon Richardson Thurs 5 Oct 2017 Pavilion
Milton Jones Fri 6 Oct 2017 Pavilion
Jasper Carrott Thu 12 Oct 2017 Poole Lighthouse
John Bishop Wed 1 Nov 2017 BIC
Lee Nelson Sat 11 Nov 2017 Regent Centre Christchurch
Joel Dommett Tue 14 Nov 2017 Pavilion
Jimmy Carr Wed 15 Nov 2017 Pavilion
Greg Davies Sun 10 Dec 2017 BIC
Russell Brand Tue 27 Mar 2018 BIC
Chas & Dave Sat 2 Jun 2018 Pavilion

Book your comedy tickets and then call the Arlington on 01202 552879 to book hotel accommodation or book online