Bournemouth Shows & Concerts

The Arlington Hotel near BIC Bournemouth

The Arlington Hotel is just 300m from the BIC and the Pavilion Theatre. Enjoy a comfortable B&B, friendly service and the option of a 3 course evening meal before the show. Our bar is open for an after show drink. Enjoy your theatre break to Bournemouth at the Arlington.

Find out more about the Pavilion Theatre and the BIC Bournemouth  and  book show tickets.

Book your show accommodation at the Arlington or call us on 01202 552879

Shows and Concerts in Bournemouth

Jimmy Cricket & Emily ReadFri 20 Oct 2017PavilionThat’ll Be the Day Christmas ShowSun 17 Dec 2017PavilionThe Circus of HorrorsTue 27 Mar 2018PavilionThe Carpenters StoryFri 30 Mar 2018Pavilion

Dirty Dancing Mon 21 – Sat 26 Aug 2017 Pavilion
The Illegal Eagles Sun 27 Aug 2017 Pavilion
The Carpenters Story Wed 30 Aug 2017 Pavilion
Some Guys Have All The Luck Thu 31 Aug 2017 Pavilion
Faith – George Michael Legacy Sun 3 Sep 2017 Pavilion
That’ll Be the Day Wed 6-Sat 9 Sep 2017 Pavilion
Micky Flanagan Tue 12 -Wed 13 Sep 2017 BIC
Magic of Opera with Lesley Garrett Tues 12 Sep 2017 Pavilion
That’ll Be the Day Wed 13-Sat 16 Sep 2017 Pavilion
Justin Hayward Wed 22 Sep 2017 Pavilion
Ne-Yo Fri 22 Sep 2017 BIC
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Sun 24 Sep 2017 BIC
Micky Flanagan Wed 27 Sep 2017 BIC
Jackson – Live in Concert Sun 01 Oct 2017 Pavilion
Jon Richardson Thurs 5 Oct 2017 Pavilion
Milton Jones Fri 6 Oct 2017 Pavilion
Mantovani Movie Magic Sun 8 Oct 2017 Pavilion
80’s Triple Header Wed 13 Oct 2017 Pavilion
Mister Maker and the Shapes Fri 15 Oct 2017 Pavilion
Squeeze Mon 16 Oct 2017 Pavilion
The ELO Experience Wed 18 Oct 2017 Pavilion
Solid Gold Rock’n Roll Thu 19 Oct 2017 Pavilion
The Australian Pink Floyd Sat 21 Oct 2017 BIC
Jon Richardson Sat 21 Oct 2017 Pavilion
Milkshake Sun 22 Oct 2017 Pavilion
Rick Wakeman Mon 23 Oct 2017 Pavilion
Champions of Rock – Queen Show Fri 27 Oct 2017 Pavilion
Dreamboys Fri 27 Oct 2017 Pavilion Ballroom
Stick Man Wed 1-Tue 2 Nov 2017 Pavilion
John Bishop Wed 1 Nov 2017 BIC
Sensational 60’s Experience Sat 4 Nov 2017 Pavilion
TLC Sun 5 Nov 2017 BIC
Psychic Sally Wed 8 Nov 2017 Pavilion
Dr Hook Thu 9 Nov 2017 Pavilion
The Stylistics Fri 10 Nov 2017 Pavilion
Magic of Motown Sat 11 Nov 2017 Pavilion
Purple Rain-A Celebration of Prince Mon 13 Nov 2017 Pavilion
Joel Dommett Tue 14 Nov 2017 Pavilion
Jimmy Carr Wed 15 Nov 2017 Pavilion
Alison Moyet Thu 16 Nov 2017 Pavilion
Whitney Queen of the Night Fri 17 Nov 2017 Pavilion
James Blunt Sat 25 Nov 2017 BIC
John Mayall Sat 25 Nov 2017 Pavilion
Bananarama Sun 26 Nov 2017 BIC
Steps Mon 27 Nov 2017 BIC
Royal Blood Tue 28 Nov 2017 BIC
James Arthur Thurs 30 Nov 2017 BIC
The Kooks & The DMA’s Fri 1 Dec 2017 BIC
Status Quo Sat 2 Dec 2017 BIC
Jack & the Beanstalk Sat 2 Dec 2017 – Mon 1 Jan 2018 Pavilion
Michael Ball & Alfie Boe Sun 3 Dec 2017 BIC
John Bishop Fri 8 & Sat 9 Dec 2017 BIC
Greg Davies Sun 10 Dec 2017 BIC
Chris Rea Tue 12 Dec 2017 BIC
Daniel O Donnell Thu 14 Dec 2017 BIC
Totally Tina Sat 6 Jan 2018 Pavilion
Best of Abba Tribute Show Fri 26 Jan 2018 Pavilion
Vampire Rocks Fri 2 Feb 2018 Pavilion
Anton & Erin – Broadway to Hollywood Sat 3 Feb 2018 Pavilion
Paul Carrack Sun 4 Feb 2018 Pavilion
Ed Byrne Tue 6 Feb 2018 Pavilion
Icons of the 80’s Fri 9 Feb 2018 Pavilion
Paul Weller Sun 18 Feb 2018 BIC
Soul Legends Thu 1 Mar 2018 Pavilion
Johnny Cash Road Show Fri 2 Mar 2018 Pavilion
Big Girls Don’t Cry Fri 9 Mar 2018 Pavilion
Russian State Ballet – Romeo & Juliet Mon 12 Mar 2018 Pavilion
Russian State Ballet – Cinderella Tue 13 Mar 2018 Pavilion
Russian State Ballet – Swan Lake Wed 14 Mar 2018 Pavilion
Michael McIntyre Thu 15-Sun 18 Mar 2018 BIC
Ben Portsmouth is Elvis Fri 16 Mar 2018 Pavilion
The Rolling Stones Story Fri 23 Mar 2018 Pavilion
Russell Brand Tue 27 Mar 2018 BIC
Bootleg Beatles Tues 10 Apr 2018 Pavilion
La Traviata Fri 13 Apr 2018 Pavilion
Madama Butterfly Sat 14 Apr 2018 Pavilion
Son of A Preacher Man Tue 1-Sat 5 May 2018 Pavilion
The Bon Jovi Experience Sun 6 May 2018 Pavilion
Sarah Millican Wed 16 May 2018 Pavilion
Bill Bailey Sat 26 May 2018 BIC
Signed, Sealed, Delivered – A Tribute to Stevie Wonder
Sat 26 May 2018 Pavilion
Thank Abba for the Music Sun 27 May 2018 Pavilion
Harlem Globe Trotters Sun 27 May 2018 BIC
Message in a Bottle – A Tribute to The Police Thu 31 May 2018 Pavilion
Thank Abba for the Music Fri 1 Jun 2018 Pavilion
Chas & Dave Sat 2 Jun 2018 Pavilion
Buddy Holly – A Legend Reborn Sun 9 Sep 2018 Pavilion
80’s Mania Fri 28 Sep 2018 Pavilion
Tony Stockwell Tue 9 Oct 2018 Pavilion
Forbidden Nights Fri 12 Oct 2018 Pavilion
Jason Manford Fri 7 Dec 2018 BIC